38Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I had to describe myself??? I have a bit of a sarcastic humor. “I mean well”. The rule of thumb, just ignore 93.2% of what I say. I am a drama free low maintenance guy and consider myself to be neatly disorganized. I know how to cook, clean, and do laundry. I pay my bills on time and basically live a normal life. I try not judge people. It’s not my place to do so. I have also, on occasion, opened my mouth and inserted foot. Haven’t we all. I’m no where near perfect and I’ve have been caught red-handed drinking out of the milk jug. I do not have any children but enjoy being around my nieces, nephews, and friend’s children. I’m a putzer. A tinkerer. I have no problems fixing a leaky sink, home repairs, the lawn mower when it needs routine maintenance, oil changes, brakes on vehicles, and various projects. I’m not going to send you 5-10 emails. Just one and if I do not hear back from you I get the indication that you are not interested. Same thing with chatting, I’m not going to start random chats with a woman unless I know they are interested. I admit I have looked at many profiles trying to find someone who shares some of my interests and who I feel I may make a connection with. Most profiles are fun to read while others not so much. Ladies, I apologize for all the A-hole men out there. This is suppose to be a normal fun experience not a difficult one.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and enjoy what I do. If you want to know what I do, just ask. It’s nothing crazy so don’t get to excited. Besides work there are many things I enjoy. Getting outside and being active is at the top of my list. I enjoy live music, festivals, and fares. I enjoy working on my hot rod. aka 67 Chevy pick-up, a game of pool, an occasional drink, a weekend car show, being lazy, or grilling out and just sitting on the patio enjoying a peaceful evening. I make sure to get in a couple vacations here and there. Camping, hiking, 4x4’s, a weekend road trip, and fishing. I enjoy going to the Dells and traveling to new places. I can be clean cut and professional so if a night out on the town is what you like we can do that to. I know how to tie a tie and open the doors for the ladies.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you are looking from across the room you may notice I have only one dimple, blue eyes, or that I have a crooked nose. Childhood accident. If you take a couple minutes to get to know me, you will find out I am a laid back, easy to talk to guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read many books unless they are technical books. My job is big on continual learning and encourage me to read. I enjoy most music. Country, rock, pop, Food? I'll try anything put in front of me. Except brussel spouts, lima beans, and beets. Oh yea we'll skip the spinach to.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, health, automobile, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do theses pants make my butt look big. jk
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Toilet paper goes over. Not under.
You should message me if
If I peeked your interests drop me a line. Maybe we can chat or talk. Get to know one another. I believe the chat option is good for breaking the ice and finding out a little more about the person. In the end if you want to know someone you have to meet. Talk. Ask questions.
The two of us