40Wuxi, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can not see your likes. i am a life long Chinese man looking to share my time and love and interests. I am open minded and truly enjoy a variety of life's offerings. Currently I am enjoying running, cooking, reading, movies, my family and my friends, and I am open to much more! My friends and family characterize me this way: responsible and reliable, flexible, considerate, interested and fun. I have a lot of life ahead and can't wait to share it in a healthy relationship
What I’m doing with my life
A typical week includes work, working out, dinner/ drinks with friends, movie, cooking, ...
I’m really good at
Appreciating what I have, living a balanced and healthy life, friendships, relationships, opening my mind...
Running, eating...
The first things people usually notice about me
my deeply eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, The Hangover, Little Miss Sunshine and most recently The Town...Independent films, Catch Me if you can, Slumdog
Reading: The New Yorker and current fiction
Food: Love it all! I am pretty healthy in the grand scheme of things.
Music: My ipod, 92.9, some hiphop and random selections across genres
Six things I could never do without
1.Being outside (beach/ woods/mountains...the sky and fresh air!!)

2. Bread/cheese/ chocolate
3. My family (our history through baby niece)

4. Fitness (running )

5. World travel

6. A girl to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Perspective on life
Funny people and "goings ons"
The days events
On a typical Friday night I am
stay at home and explore in net
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't like being single!
You should message me if
You're looking for a great boyfriend who has a lot to offer:) I'm ready to find the right girl to share my life with.
The two of us