28 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for more friends who are ladies. I am a very relaxed person who is looking to try just about anything. I love to travel and I love meeting new people with similar interests. I enjoy hanging out in Atlanta and inhaling copious quantities of pollen. I am just a little weird but most people usually report that I am a somewhat pleasant individual in their post introductory surveys :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending Southern Polytech. Mechanical Engineering Technology is my major and when I leave school my dream is to build a self sufficient farm/workshop and make a lot of stuff.
I’m really good at
Facts, science, video games, school, smoking pot
The first things people usually notice about me
I know a large amount of facts and have a tendency to be literal. I also have a head shaped like a Lego Man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved the Count of Monte Cristo (book, not movie!) Just watched "Detachment" a fucking amazing indie movie. Listen to pretty much anything, currently alternative indie, jimi hendrix, rock, and every once in a while some brutal metal. I love to eat spaghetti, pizza, chili, roast, soups, steak and christian babies ;)
The six things I could never do without
Pot, my cat, my dog music, bethesda, strong nuclear force
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Physics, the Universe, optimization, energy storage, manufacturing and design, girls and ladies, analytical problem solving, statics, dynamics, welding, weed, world religions, social issues, the human particle and the distant past/future
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing! EXCITING! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never kissed a girl until after high school
You should message me if
You want to talk to me and get to know me. I definitely will attempt to match your interest.