55 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active,healthy,intelligent,caring,loyal,sane,financially secure and all around good guy.i enjoy playing and watching sports, eating and buying stuff from estate sales or markets.

What I’m doing with my life
Accomplished man at the point of life where the kids are grown and out of college and on thier own.Operate my own business. Looking to enjoy life and start living for myself. Im looking for a special someone to share this with.
I’m really good at
everything except writing about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont know, probably hair,eyes shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy all food, especially food that allows me to use utensils. italian, mexican,chinese and good old fashion steaks and chops. MOVIES original willy wonka, forest gump,goodfellas,shawshank redemption,field of dreams,slapshot,casino and the notebook....ok not the notebook
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lately its been my future. most of the time its about travel,recreation or forever love. yeah i wrote that.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully dinner, early night with friends or at home searching / working on the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
seriously is this section needed?
You should message me if
your between age 35 -55
were born a women and still plan on being a women
have a working heart-both beating and feeling
have a life outside of the person your seeing
can manage your life without drama or legal council
are active and in decent shape, have your own hair,have less than 4 tatoos,
can love ,can forgive ......... Im dreaming are'nt I