needy_truelove2
23 Kinmount, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
needy_truelove2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The world is my oyster’ and I figure… while I’m young, what is wrong with exploring everything our world has to offer? I’ve worked hard to achieve this kind of freedom at an early age and I’m ready to experience life in the very best way possible…

The first things people usually notice about me I have dark hair and brown eyes which people tell me stand-out the most. After that, people realize I'm Kind, but not nice. Strong, but not forceful. Logical, but not smug. Caring, but not possessive. Get to know me and you'll see that those who are in my circle of friends mean a lot to me. Looking to start a family to call my own.

I won't bore you with the hundreds of economic, law, and financial books I've read that I think are great... I do tend to listen to a lot of country and rap music. Movie wise I enjoy watching horror, action and documentaries.

The five things I could never do without
1) My Cairn Terrier who now lives with my parents 2) Chicken & Ribs 3) family and friends 4) working out 5) Lazy Sundays
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, how to books, stephen king
Movies: The avengers, dark knight, rebel without a cause, harry potter, star wars
Shows: Sons of anarchy, American Horror Story, Lost, 30 for 30
Music: rock, rap and country
Food: chicken,rice, pizza, chips, wings
sports: basketball, football, hockey, baseball, nascar
The six things I could never do without
1.family
2.friends
3. My dog
4. Sports
5. Working out
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my future and going to college and being successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home watching TV or every once a while i'll be hanging out with my friends usually going to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm scared of spiders.
More