62 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widower of almost a year. I own my house and have no pets. I am initially looking for a dinner companion and someone to do other activities with. I have no children but am close to adult godchildren. I like sports. I have been on a bus tour to Europe and would go back again if I had a traveling companion. I enjoyed the alpine countries the most. Would also like to do a more in depth tour of Great Britain and tour Scotland. I would like to do some touring in America. I like rock, country,Jazz, folk,easy listening. No Rap. I don't read much, just the newspaper. I like Mexican, Italian, and Chinese food along with "American". Even if you aren't interested please Email me a reply so I know the system is working. have a nice day and if I don't hear from you good luck in your search
What I’m doing with my life
Not much at the moment health issues prevent me from working.
I’m really good at
Sports statistics, making a woman feel happy and desired
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Die Hard, James Bond movies,

Any music except rap, Country, Billy Joel
The six things I could never do without
Women, food, pizza, the news, love, God
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting home watching TV
You should message me if
You have any interest or questions