30 Fair Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Neema and I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Sacramento and recently just graduated with a masters degree in exercise science. I am a certified athletic trainer so I am good with diagnosing injuries and providing injury rehabilitations. ( I AM NOT A PERSONAL TRAINER) lol. I am 100 percent persian and I do speak persian. I am looking for new people to hang out with or date. Message me if you are interested. If you visit my profile and don't drop me a line then you my friend are a dick lol Jk
What I’m doing with my life
Work......Work.....Work....I work 3 jobs!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, tennis, disc golf, having a good time, fixing things, talking to new people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like reading

I like comedy movies (Wedding Crashers, Old School, Superbad etc..)

I listen to Rap and R & B

Favorite food is Pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family and Friends
2. My Phone
3. My Car
4. Food
5. Oxygen
6. Women :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the meaning of life? haha jk
On a typical Friday night I am
Down to go out or stay home and chill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This site sucks
You should message me if
You are looking to have a great time! I am always down to meet new people! Don't be shy, message me and I will be sure to message back! Even if we don't date I always want to make new friends.