55Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi, im Denise I would describe myself as a very caring person probably too much so and spend my time in and out of work running around helping people, which you could say is a quality but can also be a fault as i end up having no time to myself!! still its what makes me tick.I love all types of rock music from old punk those were the days!! into rock music but like all sorts of stuff, recently been learning about spiritual things, which is something i would like to go into more, i love places like Glastonbury all the little hippy shops and the feel of the place.
I am independent, easy going, and funloving.
I gave up smoking a year ago so would rather date a non smoker but if your trying to give it up thats ok!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a housing support worker for older people which is a job that i love,i like going to festivals, live gigs the gym, carboots and bargain hunting and hippy stuff,me and lyd my daughter are really close and at the mo i am spending a lot of time with her as she has just had a baby son who is everything to me.
I’m really good at
My job, helping others and making roast dinners!
The first things people usually notice about me
Who can say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good old gory horror, I try to eat a really health diet but i cant resist a massive roast or fried chips!!
Six things I could never do without
1 my family 2 My cat Stimpy 3 My Car 4 C.D Player 5 food 6 telly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
happyness, food, planning new and exciting things and of course my daugter and grandson
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not for your eyes
You should message me if
if u would like to know more
The two of us