neeson6305
22 Bay Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
neeson6305
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an 18 man, I enjoy the outdoors on cooler days, I enjoy movies, even chick flicks, hanging out with friends, and with someone I care about. I enjoy cuddling, holding hands and writing poems! And thing else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a tile layer in the international union of bricklayers and allied craftworkers, but I someday want to further my education and become a music teacher!
I’m really good at
I have been playing the trombone for nine years, participated in jazz ensamble and symphonic band along with concert band, I used to play varsity football until I broke my arm and was unable to play
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm am very nice and thoughtful, I usually like paying for people if I invite them out, and Im very good at buying gifts for people as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader but I enjoyed the Harry potter series a lot
I have a lot of favorite movies, if you want to know any just ask
I listen to all kinds of music but not rap or dub step
Anything else just ask
The six things I could never do without
I love staying connected through phones
I love my trombone
I love my best friends
I love movies
I enjoy dinners with specials ones
And you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that interests me, but most of all, who that special person will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home being a nerd with my friends playing video games, but maybe you can change that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really sure
You should message me if
You are similar to me, or want to talk, also if you are one who enjoys cuddling and staying in to watch movie or just play games!
More