nef98
32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nef98
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally, from LA, I recently moved up to the bay area for a great job. I love all of California, so the adjustment has been great. Now it's time to go out and explore.

I'll open doors for the ladies. I'll carry a woman's bag if I see them struggling or not. It's not because I am a nice guy, but because it's the right thing to do.

I'm looking for a sweet nice girl for this nice guy. I don't care about finishing last as long as we both finish together.
What I’m doing with my life
During the day i'm at an awesome start-up in the bay area. Kinda changing the listening world...

I love exploring the Bay area as a whole. The peninsula, the city, the east bay, and the south bay, each have their unique vibe. Whether it's good food, hikes, and dancing, there is a lot to do. Recently, I've hiked the Muir woods/Stinson beach trail. A must on your hiking list.

I spend time in LA and the Bay.
I’m really good at
doing what i like. karaoke action. dancing like it's the end of the world. bringing people together. making you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
energy. vibe. electricity. red shoes. And my gnarly looking handle bar movember 'stache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I work at media/music/talk/news company, so the music around the office is pretty eclectic mix from the co-workers. Alabama Shakes to Lana Del Rey, Jay-Z to Daft Punk, Foo Fighters to Steve Miller Band, Bollywood to Bhangra, Chromeo to Tame Impala.

Shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report, Mindy Project, Bob's Burgers, Cosby Show, I Love Lucy, Office (season 1-7), The League, Golden Girls(did i just say that?), tng, True Detective, Newsroom, and TGIF(you know...family matters, perfect strangers, full house) shows. Fuller House.

Food: Garlic Fries!

-Borns electric lights
-kacey musgraves late to the party
The little kicks
The six things I could never do without
Music. Tapatio/Sriracha. Dancing. Kevin n Bean in the morning. Humor. Patience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
doing a lot in such little time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching full house and going to the city.
You should message me if
you like to dance, sing, or walk in the rain.
More