nellybean814
36 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nellybean814
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a outdoorsy kind of girl who rather be in nature than in inside. (I do like cuddling though). I am a girly tom boy as well. I like to figure out how things work so when I need to I can fix it myself. I can be too independent and sometimes need to be reminded that it is ok to have help... I am an open book so just ask me questions. I swear I wont bite.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a nursing assistant and figuring out what and when to go back to school. I work hectic hours and sometimes I am called in. So please understand that.
I’m really good at
cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very compassionate for those that are less fortunate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Nicholas Sparks writes
Movies: The Blindside, anything Jim Carrey or Adam Sandler
Shows: Law and Order (All), Grey's Anatomy
Music: Adele, Josh Groban, I'm really a channel surfer
Food: Steak, Burgers, cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
My nieces
My job
Friends
A lake with a kayak waiting for me
Good food
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and what can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Helping my brother out with his new twins or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ha.. not telling yet...
You should message me if
you like to be outdoors, you are looking for something substantial in your life, and you look forward to having a family at some point in your future.

You should not message me if your only goal in life is to sit in front of the TV and drink beer.
More