50 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a therapist in kinesiology who enjoys yoga classes and dancing, I enjoy watching documentaries , Downtown abbey ..... on TV
I’m really good at
seeing the positive aspects in all situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading books, going to the cinema and shows.
Indian - Thai and Japanese meals are my favourite
Music of the 80s remains the best !! eventhough I enjoy all types, especially QUEEN - even classical music
The six things I could never do without
Tea and coffee
The occasional full GB Breakfast
Seeing my Friends
Having a back massage
Holidays and short break weekends
Going for a walk around the lake with my dog
Listening to music
Reading a good book
Walking barefoot on the beach
The sound of the sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating the life I deserve with joy and happiness
Moving near the sea
On a typical Friday night I am
sharing a lovely meal and evening with the ones I love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont enjoy cooking !!!! but I enjoy eating nice meals and drinking red wine and champagne !!!!
You should message me if
You are looking for a companion in a serious but never boring longterm relationship
Being kind, considerate, well mannered and respectfull with a good sense of humour and enjoy travelling