33 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking around for a friend or special girl. I'm pretty open minded. My hobbies include anything from bodybuilding and fitness to art and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
I went back to school to get my PhD in engineering. Do research and take courses on metals that can be used in air crafts. Love what I do, but unfortunately, I am in a male dominated field. Finding a potential mate is almost impossible.
I’m really good at
Problem solving. Listening. Weightlifting. Being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it might be my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The books I read are mostly engineering books. However, I have taken a special interest in Spanish art. Enjoy painters like Francisco Goya, Velazquez, Salvador Dali, etc.. My favorite movie is The Godfather 2 and Black Swan. Like all music. Sushi is my favorite food but I also love Thai food. I aim at eating as healthy as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Gym. Music. National Geographic channel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of business I can start.
What I'll do once I'm done with my PhD.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the gym or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I understand Einsteins relativity equations. I'm a real nerd.
You should message me if
You find me interesting.