neo198717
28 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
neo198717
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! I am an Akron born, die-hard Cleveland sports fan. I just turned 28 and I work as the IT and Business Operations Director at a medical practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than work I am thinkjng of way to get to my eventual goal of starting my own business in the IT field.
I’m really good at
Huge trivia person especially movie trivia, getting emotional over the Indians, Cavs, or Browns, blasting music in my car, listening to others when they need it, and being there for someone I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Indian...haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, American Beauty, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Pulp Fiction

Favorite TV: Breaking Bad, Lost, Dexter, The Office, The IT Crowd, Big Bang Theory, Friends

Favorite Bands: The National, Dave Matthews Band, Of Monsters and Men, Modest Mouse, Our Lady Peace, RHCP, Beirut

Books: The DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons, World War Z, and Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Sleep
Family
Friends
Laptop
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, taking a roadtrip, Cleveland Sports (depressing...lol), social issues, technology and computers (just a tad nerdy..haha)
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy to be done with work for the week :) ....planning my weekend out, a little drinking and relaxing and looking for something entertaining to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and you may find out ;-)
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship and think we have something in common or you think we could be good friends :-)
More