28Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys,

I am 24 and a graduate from university in engineering. I one day hope to be an Imagineer and design rides for Disney. I currently work designing water slides which is fantastic and I'm really loving it.

I am a complete adrenaline junkie and am looking to getting into white water kayaking.

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and I have been on some awesome trips to places like Australia and South Africa and a super fun road trip to Disneyworld.

I have a 5 year old cat who I love even if she is a little evil.

I like going out with friends. I also love karaoke even though I am possibly one of the worst singers ever. I play a mean game of flipcup.

I have recently gotten into cosplay for the first time and am really enjoying it! Probably going to be a lot of costume making in my future.

I recently got back into playing soccer, which I had to stop playing because my classes were always at the same time as the games. Also hoping soon to start going to the gym so if you would like to come join let me know.

I don't know what else to write, so if there is anything you want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and costuming at the moment
I’m really good at
-making people feel good about themselves
-knowing random bits of trivia (espically Disney or LOTR or Harry Potter related)
-being ridiculous
-planning trips
-probably many other things
The first things people usually notice about me
is usually my enthusiasm and happiness, I would think. I always like to find something about what I'm doing that makes me happy and focusing on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Disney related. I have seen every movie multiple times and can sing along with 99% of the songs.

As for everything else, I'm big into fantasy. I love Lord of the rings (movie and book), Harry Potter (mostly just the books, although the last two were really good) and other lesser known ones. My current favourite books are the Song of the Tears trilogy by Ian Irvine.

I'm pretty much a mixed bag when it comes to musical taste as it tends to spread all over the genre spectrum.

As for food, I really like tex mex and thai.
Six things I could never do without
-My family
-My friends
-My cat
-My laptop
-Free time to wander outside
The two of us