nerdimal
31 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nerdimal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 31 year-old guy who moved to Harrisburg a few years ago. I'm from Pittsburgh and love my Steelers, and Penguins (Pirates I like you as a friend I wouldn't loan money to). TV, movies, sports, video games, and drinking the occasional alcoholic beverage are my pass-times. I'm also not sure is pass-times gets a hyphen.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at Barley Snyder (a lawfirm) in Lancaster PA. It is very fast paced and very high pressure, so in my down time I like doing the opposite of that.
I’m really good at
Setting up entertainment centers, and wifi networks.
Drinking games,
Trivia nights,
Listening to my friends problems,
Coming up with fun things to do on the weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a smart-ass (pretty sure that one gets a hyphen)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just finished reading "Friends of Eddie Coyle" and I really enjoyed it. Also "Naked Lunch" by Burrows is terrific.
TV: Game of Thrones (!!!) Community (!!!) Newsroom, Burn Notice, New Girl, Key and Peele, Anthony Bourdain, many, many more...
Movies: Batman, Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, 10 Things I Hate About You (which I just found out is a chick flick) also many many more...
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
The Internet
Food
Family
Friends
Reddit
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the hell did I park?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, traveling anywhere a tank of gas will take me, or whiling away the hours in my favorite watering hole.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot more time wishing I had a super power than I should.
You should message me if
You want to play in the sun, or drink in the dark.
More