25Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the nerdy hippy slightly yuppy, slightly redneck mutt, I'm scotch-irish, cherokee and jewish and i have attributes of all three, i hate capital letters, and i am in a good position to start a family, with the right person. I'm bisexual, i like tomboyish women and very feminine men. I love the outdoors, aka. hiking, mt.biking, i especially love camping for several days at a time. I have lots of free time to spend with someone and i am very loyal when in a relationship. I prefer someone that is as dreamy as i am.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to start farming and living as self-sufficient as possible and raise a family.
I’m really good at
being in the now as long and happy as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am original and unique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dante's Inferno, Brave New World
Goodfellas, Invader Zim, Robot Chicken, almost any cartoon, most older video games and i prefer sony or pc,
i love classical, music from other countries and almost all genres from dethklok to hank williams sr.,
and creme fraiche on everything, lol
Six things I could never do without
obviously 'you', that's why i'm on here, looking for you. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where someone right is and how i can be there with them, from now until it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching the stars laying in the woods, laying in bed watching a movie until i pass out, playing a video game till dawn, playing pool at a bar or at my house, drinking and smoking with friends, or finding someone like you to share our lives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
personals scare me
You should message me if
If you are the person i am to know, find me, cause i need to know.
The two of us