26 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New the San Diego area. I have lived in CT all my life and traveling around the world has really opened my eyes that there is so much more out there. So, why not move to the sunny beaches of Cali?I'm starting a new job and living by Pacific Beach.

Overall just really looking to meet new people, explore the west coast, and see where it all goes
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineering and currently working for a company that deals with lighting controls.When asked about my job I tell people that I brighten up the world.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh,
Problem solving,
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to almost everything, except country. It really depends on my mood, but most of the time I am listening to EDM.

TV: Shows that I am watching at the moment are How I met Your Mother, Shameless, Homeland, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones. Favorite shows of all time Seinfeld (never gets old), Sopranos, and Workaholics.

Movies: Love comedies and action. Superbad, Super Troopers, Saving Private Ryan, and Snatch (no that is not a porno)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Concepts that would blow your mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually end up at a bar or club. Enjoying life and always trying to meet new people. If not just hanging out with a group of friends or family.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me just ask