34Tin Sam, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Studied in sydney for eight years and now flying between places for work.

Love walking and exploring new cities... love eating and drinking

Love to drive/ride/control things (Cars and trucks, horses and camels, planes and helicopters)

Love thinking about my next business
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for good food!
Good swimmer... Maybe one day I will teach kids how to swim ...
Love driving... Love Boxster and Exige
I’m really good at
Suggesting good place for lunch

Translating IT stuff into human language that people can actually understand.

Taking snapshots of people floating in the air
The first things people usually notice about me
I have big eyes... and I tend to unconsciously stare fiercely at people...

but I am a nice guy... no bad intentions
Six things I could never do without
1. iPad
2. Internet
3. TV (especially when I am out on a trip and in a hotel room)
4. My shaver
5. A decent girl
6. Fill me in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nice lunch place... Career path.. Relationship of any kinds...

me being ISTJ.. Which is so true!! Inspector... Store a lot of facts. Well i think i need to stop storing facts and start collecting stories...
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with friends or family.. Or just stayed at home for some reading and movie watching...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am learning to remember a lot of names...
You should message me if
at first glance you like me... and you don't know me before... I am always looking for lunch buddies!!

If you want a travel buddy and your trip involves driving long distance in cars of any sort, i want in!!

If you want to try putting girl's makeup on a boy's face, i am your model to call!
The two of us