nesuna
66 San Rafael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nesuna
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
in general i am pretty selfcontained and dont need much entertainment.
i would like to meet a man where we can experience presence humor connection and chemistry.
I was born and raised in germany and express myself in the visual arts . I enjoy doing watsu or water dance at Harbin Hot Springs , ride my bicycle or spin fire.
After many years of living in foreign countries, traveling inwardly now holds more interest .

I am 63 and 5'8, a work in progress, and refuse to age gracefully
What I’m doing with my life
on a spiritual path best described by advaita /nondual

burningman
I’m really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch , matrix energetics richard bartlett,richard linklater, woody allen, paul craig roberts,ray kurzweil ,eckhart tolle new earth, proust, rumi ,hafiz, rilke, herman hesse any time, TV and debt free
i eat to live instead of live to eat, mostly low carb and unprocessed
The six things I could never do without
world music , my computer , tempurpedic matress , heated seats in my car, sunshine, perfume, gym,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
am i finished being single ?
On a typical Friday night I am
the question seems to feed of the fact that most people dont like what they are doing during the week .
i have no reason to treat friday nite different than any other night. i also dont plan that far ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i lie about my age :) i look 8 hrs younger than my real age :)
if you harbor toenail fungus its a deal braker, because i would pick it up
You should message me if
if you feel moved and are willing to participate in a skype conversation before meeting in person
More