33Beaumont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Natesha. A lot of people screw my name up so just call me Tesha.

I'm a stay at home mom. I am very old school. I am a mean cook. I love cooking Copycat Resturant recipes especially from Applebee's and Copelands. Favorite food Cajun Chicken and Tasso Pasta. And I love Strawberry Lemonade. I don't like fast food. Like I said I'm old school. A good home cooked meal beats a fast food meal any day.
I have two kids under the age of 5. I am a single mom. I was married for 10 years but things didn't work out. I'm still currently married but we are separated. So I'm starting over.
I haven't dated in 11 years. I don't drink, I don't smoke, I'm actually turned off by smokers, I don't go to clubs. I would rather chill at home and watch a good movie. I love crime shows anything that deals with Forensics is a must watch for me. I love martial arts movies. My favorite is Ip Man 1 & 2 or anything that has Donnie Yen in it.
I am just looking for a friend right now. Someone that I can cook for, hang out with and just some one to have fun with. I haven't laughed in a long time it would be nice to find someone that could put a smile on my face and would never put a tear in my eyes (unless they are happy tears)
I have a big huge heart. If you are a part of my life all I would want is to make you happy. I love to spoil. I am faithful.
I'm originally from the country so mud riding or getting a little dirty does not bother me.
I am not the type of chick that sleeps around. To be honest I've only had one sex partner and that was my husband.
The reason for my profile name neverbeenkissed is because I haven't been kissed in almost a year and it feels like eternity.
If you want to know anything else ask me or if I think of anything else I'll add it later because its like 6 am right now and my brain has not got the memo that I'm up yet. Until later....
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm starting over. I'm finally taking care of me.
I’m really good at
Cooking... Some of my favorite recipes are:
Copelands chicken and Tasso pasta
Sauce piquante
Applebee's Fiesta Lime Chicken
My Roasted Leg of Lamb with Rosemary will leave you licking the plate.
I make some mean Red Beans and Rice and Black Eyed peas with Cabbage
And I cook all the normal stuff too like baked chicken, meatloaf, etc.

I use to write poetry. I was published a few times when I was 16 but I stopped writing after I got married.

I love to dance (I don't do clubs) but I love Latin music.

Being a mom...
I'm the type of mom that has pulled chairs a broom and an old sheet in the living room to make my son a fort. I chase my kids around the house. I sing crazy songs with them (off key of couse) but we have fun. As long as they are happy that's all that matters to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and smile

On guy told me that my smile was so nice I should do Colgate Commercial. I still laugh every time I think of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 50 shades need I say more.

Movies: Anything by Nicolas Sparks and Anything with Donnie Yen in it.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Kids
2. My phone
3. My Internet connection
4. My Purse
5. My home
6. My vehicle.

I didn't put G-d because he is always with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself???

What will my future be like???

Will I always be alone???

Will I ever get the two things I have always wanted in my life???

The top question of all... When will I have sex again or even be kissed again. Since the separation with my husband it has been crazy. I has been almost a year I am too young for this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually cooking a huge feast with wine and candles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yea I'd say.
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend to chat with or talk to.
The two of us