neverestedude
29 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
neverestedude
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey people, I'm Matt been on this site for a very long time, no luck yet ! I would like to find a girlfriend or just a friend ! From Pittsburgh , Big into music and wrestling ! I am an artist in the middle of creating a comic book series, sorta odd because I am not a reader.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a family man,I am an uncle and I am a big part of my niece/Goddaughter & my nephews lives !
I’m really good at
Imatating voices ,writing poetry ,drawing ,painting,cooking, really most things artistic
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses, maybe a scar across my left eyebrow !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, Pro Wrestling,The Crow,South Park,, some Adult swim shows,the Cosby show, Red hot chili peppers, Ac/dc, Guns n' roses, Areosmith ,Everclear, The used, Taking back Sunday Papa roach,Korn, Jimi Hendrix, Eminem,2pac, Jay-z, Outkast,Lil' Wayne I could go on forever with Music !,Italian,Ice cream, Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
My Glasses, my family,Belief, laughs,food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next in my life
or how my family is doing !
On a typical Friday night I am
Always something different ...or just being bored as shit !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only have one kidney , lost the right one at age 6 !! I always wanted to do the moonwalk , lol. I am an artist and sold work as a teen
You should message me if
If we relate !
More