57Dover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active woman. Not your typical 54 y/o. I love being outdoors, whether it's walking or laying on the beach, riding bikes (including motorcycles), walking, Zumba, Boot Camp, gardening or playing softball. I love cooking and sharing a nice bottle of wine with friends or family. I'm down to earth, and don't play games. I describe myself as a girly-jock. Love my little black dress, but can also be comfortable in a ball cap. I'm not looking for a pen-pal, or a text buddy. I'm looking for somebody that; Makes me laugh, can have an easy conversation, with chemistry both physically and emotionally, somebody that makes me smile BOTH when I'm with them, and when I'm not. Are you that Guy?

BTY- the picture is of me and my SON.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently too much work and not enough play
I’m really good at
Sports. I'm a jock in girls clothing!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and sense of humor
Six things I could never do without
Some Sort of Exercise
Merlot :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I still single. Well, NOT A LOT of time, but I wonder!
On a typical Friday night I am
In something comfortable, with take-out, a DVD or the SOX game and a class of Merlot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
With the loss of my parents, and the recent loss of my little sister, LIFE IS SHORT, and I need to do a better job of living it than I am!!
You should message me if
You're a nice guy, who takes care of himself, is in shape, likes to be active, have a good head on his shoulders, can commit, and is willing to laugh and just be plain-old-silly sometimes
The two of us