new8511
34 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
new8511
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone!
I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life. I'm laid back easy going and like to have a good time with friends and family. I am looking for someone to join me! I love riding my motorcycle, four wheeling camping anything out doors, watching movies you name it i am pretty much game to at least try. The type of person I am looking for would be Loyal smart funny easy to get along with have some of the same interests as me. maybe that special someone will be You what do you think!
What I’m doing with my life
Im having some of the best times in my life and enjoy every moment. Already have a good job nice house nice cars now just looking for the right person to enjoy spending time with!
I’m really good at
making people feel better when they are upset my goal is to put a smile on there face!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, green eyes and my upbeat personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any action/comedy movies even some of the chick flicks! i listen to all music just depends on what i'm in the mood for. all food really
The six things I could never do without
family, cellphone unfortunately, vehicles, good friends, candy, water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my future is going to take me. you think you know where its going then life throws a curve ball!
On a typical Friday night I am
riding motorcycle or hanging with friends sometimes just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Right now a lot of people dont know it but im a huge history buff
You should message me if
If I sound like someone you might be interested in I feel people look at just the pictures to much if you take the time to get to know me you might just be SUPRISED!
More