29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am trying to make Los Angeles my home, and am always looking to make new friends/relationships. I am busy person with lots of interests, but I want to make sure I make time to have fun, and spend my spare time with great people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in law school, its lots of work, but I love it!
I’m really good at
Singing-I have spent my whole life studying music, my specialties are opera and broadway music
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm very chatty!

Also some people notice the Canadian accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I was an english major in college so I love almost all the classic novels, and I read my fair share of John Grisham novels too.

Movies: I'm good with almost anything except westerns or horror films

Shows: The Good Wife, Rookie blue, Grey's Anatomy, and some dumb reality shows if i'm in the mood.

Music: whatever is on the mainstream pop radio stations.

Food: I love pasta, and am a sucker for desserts.
The six things I could never do without
adventure sports
good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or out to see a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest fear is snakes
You should message me if
you are interesting, funny, etc. and relatively normal (I have seen some weird profiles on this site, for example a man dressed as a ghostbuster!)