newcg
43 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
newcg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Interested into making new connections, go on dates and and possibly develop a longer term relationship.

I am independent, rather introverted, down-to-earth, straightforward, and honest.

I usually prefer men around my age who are intellectually and physically active (sporty), self-confident, balanced, down-to-earth and generally happy. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I like being active: biking, walking/hiking, martial arts, rowing, sea-kayaking, cross-country skiing, and going to the gym.

I also enjoy arts: plays, museums, dance and independent films.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Walking rapidly.
Focusing.
Making a campfire, sometime.
Being outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
euuuuuuu....the French accent???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of baroque music but also enjoy top 40.

I usually prefer non-fiction books but also enjoy reading amazing writers such as Leo Tolstoy and Mavis Gallant.

Somehow fascinated by Edward Snowden...

I am pretty open-minded with food (as long as it's healthy and doesn't include too much meat :-)).
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle
My weekly New Yorker
CBC Radio One
Time off
Thoughtful friends
A loving family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do everything that I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
While my Friday evening activities mostly depend on the season, I am usually busy doing something outside or hanging out with a friend or two (but definitely NOT drinking at a bar).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private or it's not ;-)
You should message me if
You are:
- Self-confident
- Trustworthy
- Open-minded and respectful
- Balanced
- Not into bars/drugs
- Non-smoker
More