31 New Windsor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a military guy (also lookin for a date to this years ball lol) trying this out I want to meet new friends ( yes women and men can be friends) gotta relax when ya fill this stuff out peeps. I am addicted to fitness fun music food laughter people I dunno it's all good to me. I am loyal and dedicated to whatever I choose to pursue and need te same in return. Of course friends first but I also want drama free and we share some interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it makind friends college etc. ask if you want to know
I’m really good at
Music, lifting weights, not getting down on myself and always be patient towards everyone
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a chick question...
The six things I could never do without
food friends family music and patience with smiling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life my goals, why I look at food and gain weight, what women want lol, how to play hooky from work. And family
On a typical Friday night I am
Home wirking out or drinking because that's what military guys do as a part time job
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Defeats the purpose of private but ok. I like a good sammich!
You should message me if
You are interested simple huh? I'm tryin this out to find a potential girlfriend but obviously friends, dating, and hangin out will get us there. Make sense hit me up I guess