66Rogers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm pretty easy going and get along with most anyone, no frills -what you see is what you get. If you treat people with respect, they'll treat you the same. Not looking for drama.
I have a dry sense of humor and can see a lot of things in a funny way where others might not.

I've learned to be more patient, compassionate, caring and loving to my partner and think it's the little things that make a relationship.
Everything I want from you in a relationship, I will give in return.

NOT looking to date just to date. Looking for LTR. IF THIS IS NOT WHAT YOU WANT, PLEASE PASS ME BY.

Would like to find that special woman who appreciates that and PDA .
Someone that will become my best friend.
A man that's looking for a woman that will love & respect me.
I have always been a one-woman man.

I try to enjoy life and have a good time, being outside whether it's yardwork, having a cookout with friends, playing horseshoes, fishing, being on the lake or watching Razorback football. I also like just being at home, ocassionally watching tv or movies.

In the evening, sitting on the deck overlooking the lake to unwind the day, ocassionally having a CIGAR. I don't smoke other than that.

Looking for someone that likes being outdoors, being on the water hanging with neighbors/friends just having a good time. That gets along with people and enjoys life. Someone that loves music--country/ classic-oldies rock.

Someone that would like to sit by me overlooking the lake watching the moon and sun rise. Someone that would like to curl up by the fireplace in the winter.
Someone that wants me to be her best friend.
Someone that appreciates the fact I am still a gentleman even with my rough edges, trying to be the best person and Christian that I can be.

A woman that's looking for someone to love & respect her.
Looking for that right Ms. Right, one-man woman for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Semi-retired, but still don't get to see my kids enough -- they both live away from here.
I’m really good at
Listening. I have good patience as I was a Trainer in the work place, dealing with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know--never asked--noones ever said. Guess my brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't read a good book in a while--read some of the 50 shades, NCIS & NCIS-LA, Burn Notice, Good drama/thriller types---Music is country, classic rock/ oldies. Italian, seafood, meat.
Six things I could never do without
GOD, my kids, granddaughter, food/water, ???????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and why things happen to good people
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or hanging with my neighbors/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is just that ;~)
You should message me if
You've figured out that we're not getting any younger and this dating stuff is harder than it's made out to be.
And if you're looking for a LTR.
The two of us