47Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny, out-going, intelligent, independent mom of three great kids. I'm looking to create the first chapter of my new life. That chapter includes meeting a great guy that is honest and caring. Someone that understands a relationship should compliment your life not complete it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Billing Supervisor at a mid-size Cardiology Practice. I enjoy my job very much.
I’m really good at
listening to people and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, dimples, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading doesn't matter if it's fiction or non fiction. Political and Psychological Thrillers are my favorite genre to read. My favorite movies are Overboard, The Notebook, Shattered and The Long Kiss Goodnight. Favorite tv shows are Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Weeds, The Big C, Shamelss and Revenge, am so grateful for DVR. I love Kings of Leon, Sixx AM, Maroon 5, Adele, most 80's Hair Bands and classic rock. My IPOD is a huge mix of different types of music from Barry Manilow to Led Zepplin to Snoop Dogg to Guns N Roses. I can hear almost any song and it brings me back to a particular time in my life. There are not many foods that I don't like. You would never catch me eating Tripe, Sardines, or Liver.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My family and friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. Lip Balm
6. Arizona Diet Green Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
having drinks with friends or out at a bar listening to a great band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing, however if we meet and click I'll be more than happy to admit anything.
You should message me if
you are a man who believes that honesty is the only policy!
The two of us