newsgal23
40 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
newsgal23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working, fun loving and caring person with quick witted sense of humor that's looking for someone to keep me on my toes and have fun with.
If I'm not working you'll find me at the gym, hiking a 4000 footer or signing up for a road race. I listen to all types of music so no real preferences. My favorite places to travel to so far are Las Vegas and Washington state. Don't let the Las Vegas fool you. I'm not much of a gambler. I just love the dry heat and the fact is far away from work lol.
When I'm not doing any of the above you'll find me either reading, out to dinner with friends or curled up on the couch watching a movie.
I'm hoping to find someone who has similar interests and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is understanding and has values.
If you think we have a lot in common, please let me know:) And who knows, maybe our first date will be a game of air hockey where I kick your butt :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work Monday through Friday from 8 am to 4 pm so this gives me plenty of free time to do what I want when I want during nights and weekends. I do take my health very serious which means I like to exercise and eat healthy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking (most things), and lending an ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite foods is Chinese and Indian. I'm a child of the late 80s and 90s so no judging as my favorite bands are vertical horizon and Goo Goo dolls.
Favorite authors are Willa Cather and Cormac McCarthy.
The six things I could never do without
-running shoes
- mp3 player
- contacts
-flip flops
- water bottle
- cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What creative project I'm going to take on next. Where the next trip I want to take and when. Or what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a friend's house, at the movies, or at CrossFit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a crafty person especially in the winter time. Pinterest becomeso my favorite app
You should message me if
Drop me a line if you are funny, adventurous, like to keep yourself in shape and like to have fun.
More