45 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm relatively new to the Phoenix area and don't know many people here. Hoping to at least meet some new friends and see where things go. I'm laid back and up for anything. I like to run and do yoga to stay in shape.

I have 2 kids who live in a nearby state, but I stay involved with their lives and see them on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying busy with work (forensic pathology....and no, it's not like CSI ;), and running to keep the stress level down.

I also volunteer at a local animal shelter because I love dogs, and I don't have any of my own yet.
I’m really good at
My job, going with the flow, being a dad (always a work in progress), making chocolate chip pancakes....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? My hair color? I don't know, you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies- anything funny, because I have a serious job and I like to laugh when I'm not at work.
Food- anything, especially sushi and Mexican.
Shows- The Walking Dead and Homeland (not funny, but my favorite shows).
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes, yoga, coffee, Trader Joes (I would probably starve if they went out of business) and of course my 2 kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many random thoughts....
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to unwind from the week....which probably involves drinking a beer or going for a run or hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the Beatles and IPA's are both way overrated...
You should message me if
You enjoy being active but aren't opposed to afternoon naps on the weekend.....and if you know who Tim Howard and Clint Dempsey are without having to look it up, we're a perfect match.

If your dog fits in your purse and/or you're afraid to get your running shoes dirty, we probably aren't a good match.