29 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Eric. I am a very easy going person and I don't like to take things to serious, except for my carrier. I am a huge fan of being outside. I'll do just about anything if it involves being outdoors on a great day. I enjoy playing/watching many different kinds of sports (I hate baseball though haha). My two favorites are soccer and basketball.

I like to consider myself very goal oriented. Setting goals it what keeps me moving forward and never backwards. I am a hard worker and so far it is paying off for me but I still have a long way to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working very hard so I can get promoted up the chain at my job. I'm young so I try to be involved in as many activities as I can to stay busy and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, working hard, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a red head haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of different comedies, too many to name. My favorite foods are almost anything mexican and sushi. I listen to a lot of different types of music except country, but mostly hip hop and r&b.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my friends, either going out or staying in. Depends on the day and what is going on.
You should message me if
You are interested and want to know more or hang out