58San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a graduate of Cal Poly with a degree in Architecture and am currrently working as a designer for a design-build firm in the South Bay. My interest in my spare time include the visual arts, movies, and
playing basketball. Close friends may describe me as insightful, a trusted friend, a person with a good sense of humor with an easy-going personality that mixes well in various social situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Continue to further my career in the Architectural field and pursue related interests. On a personal note, it would be nice to meet my soul mate or at least someone to share in some social activities.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, Interior design, and being there for a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy going personality and how quicky you feel you can confide in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite top ten movies:

1.) Bladerunner
2.) Slumdog Millionaire
3.) Laura
4.) 3 Days of the Condor
5.) The Maltese Falcon
6.) Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
7.) Rear Window
8.) Chungking Express
9.) West Side Story
10.) Cassablanca
Six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without:
1.) Love & Romance
2.) Family & Friends
3.) A great movie
4.) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Appreciating the positive things life has to offer. Family and friends are the most important aspect of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie with friends or having dinner with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me if we know each other better :)
You should message me if
You feel we may have a connection or if you simply want to make a new friend.
The two of us