24 Nottingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nick, I am a recent college graduate looking to get a career started in gaphic design or information systems. I may be big on the outside, but I have a big heart to go along with it. I may start off shy at first, but it doesn't take long for me to open up. I am currently fighting stage 4 metastatic melanoma, which I was diagnosed with last August. If you would like to know anything more about me, plese don't hesitate to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Stevenson University with a Bachelor's in Interdisciplinary Studies, combining Visual Communication Design with Information Studies to possibly get a job making websites. I currently work part-time at a local grocery store.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very approachable and quick to make new friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love listening to rock and metal music, I basically grew up with it. Football is my favorite sport to watch by far, and I also enjoy watching many different comedies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This last year has been a very rough one for me. Last June I found out that I had skin cancer on my scalp. After being treated for it, I found that it has returned and has spread. I am staying positive during treatment as my condition has been improving greatly.