32 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 32 years old and very much out of the loop as far as dating. I am a good person and like to be around good people. I know that no one is perfet and I would never expect anyone to be, but I surround myself with people who are overall good people. I work alot and don't get out much to meet people. I love movies, it's how I unwind. I drink occasionally with a friend or two. I enjoy classic rock, old school r&b, and alternative rock... Pretty much anything accept country. I'm searching to maybe one day find a good woman to truly be my best friend and maybe oneday be the love of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
My goals are to continue to work hard, re establish myself financially, and eventually find a woman who can be my best friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to choose from. I'm a huge fan of science fiction and horror. Shows would have to be... the walking dead, flash, arrow, legends of tomorrow, anything Star Trek... that's a start. Books, I've been reading the "Going home" series.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my phone, movies.... Soap/toothpaste, comfortable shoes, and companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing here
You should message me if
I'm looking for a daytime movie date. Anyone interested ?