nhl_nut
42 Cary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nhl_nut
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am going to tone down my profile; I think it's giving people the wrong idea about me. That being said, I'm not looking to get married or have kids.

***I AM ALLERGIC TO CATS AND CAN'T STAND SMOKE, SMOKERS OR SMOKING- THANKS ANYWAY!!!!*** (here's where 2/3 of you click the "next" button- again, thanks anyway!)
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a claims fraud investigations company in the video department.
I’m really good at
Among multiple things, merging into traffic, which is more than I can say about most of the drivers around here!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor...and I'm a sucker for dogs (^_^).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book guy, more into live sports as a form of entertainment as opposed to movies and sitcoms; love most kinds of music and I believe in eating anything directly non-toxic instead of starving to death.
The six things I could never do without
AIR CONDITIONING
My (albeit dark) sense of humor
My lemon beagle
Iced coffee/caffeine
A hot shower
Hygiene products (i.e. deodorant, floss & toothpaste)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how messed up our country is.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing the latest version of Halo on my XBOX One or watching some sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a closet heterosexual. Or, I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body- I like women!!! (^_^)
You should message me if
you're cute and sweet :) And a non-smoker who doesn't have cats (^_^)
More