45Elizabethtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In the States now...
I have lived in Shanghai since 2000, repatriating back to the US soon! :-) While I can I am enjoying the city and all it has to offer.
I LOVE travel, music, movies, good food, red wine and beautiful company.
Open honesty is the only way to go .. no desire for playing games in any type of relationship/friendship or otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to de-stress :) Working on my business...
I’m really good at
Laughing with others and at myself :) Enjoy good company ... and that usually involves a few gut pained laugh sessions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally don't take time to read unless it is work related.
Movies: Black Swan, Shawshank Redemption, Brothers ... actually with movies...not much I don't like! ;) Even a bad movie is a good movie with the right company.
TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, House, Big Bang
Six things I could never do without
My Kids
A Comfy Bed
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to increase business...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or cuddled on the couch with a good movie and glass of wine...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book ... but not online ... nope nope nope ;)
You should message me if
You enjoy good conversation, laughing a lot, good food, wine and cuddles :)
Total open honesty in friendship or otherwise a must ...
The two of us