48Melrose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Virginia, I moved from Florida in 2008 to New England for a job relocation. I have a great job that I like in Mass. I'm laid back and relaxed with a witty sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor or at least similar to mine which is also a little on the sarcastic side and who likes spending time together. I like a wide variety of things, foods, and activites, so I enjoy just about anything we can think of doing together!
I’m really good at
I am good with grilling, baking, sarcasm, computers, remodeling, working with my hands, car repairs, and dealing with people. I have a long background in manufacturing efficiency management and some in construction remodeling. However, most people think I'm good at making them laugh or my one-line zingers!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, dimples, and smile! I have an honest warm and witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost any moive that is GOOD! lol!! Pulp Fiction, Superbad, Pineapple Express, The Hangover, Waterboy, Momento, Step Brothers, Secret Window, The Matrix, and Ironman are all great movies! Almost any movie with Vince Vaughn, Reese Witherspoon, Seth Rogan, Jonah Hill, Will Ferrel, or Adam Sandler!

Music. Again, I like just about anything that is good, but my favorite type bands are AC/DC, Maroon 5, P!nk, White Stripes, Limp Bizkit, Lil Wayne, Vampire Weekend, Blink 182, Kayne West, Pink, AFI, Weezer, The Killers, Sublime, Beastie Boys, Foo Fighters RULE, etc.. Not into country but can listen too it. I also love outdoor music festivals.

Food. My top 5 types of food are Sushi, Mexican, buffalo chicken, prime rib steaks, grilling steaks, and seafood! But I like going and trying different things Brazilian, Thai, Indian, or Japanese. It would be hard to find food that I wouldn't try! I don't like cranberry sauce! LOL!
Six things I could never do without
My kids
Hot showers
My phone
Loud music in the car
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making improvements at work. I think about it way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or work. Watching a movie or tv with my kids if they are over. Occassional dinner or drinks with friends.
You should message me if
If you are thinking, "I wish this guy would talk to me, I want to find out more about him!"

If you are really interested in meeting!

If you saw I checked out your profile and did not say anything but something about me interest you!
The two of us