niceandfit
53Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
niceandfit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You guessed it, I really love outdoor activities. I would hope that you do as well! I feel that one of the ways to fully enjoy life, and get the most out of it, is to incorporate a healthy lifestyle; diet, exercise and the way you think. But, all of those things are negotiable, and I will happily entertain that which may not fit the norm. So relax, and lets have fun.
My friends would say that I have an easy going nature, I am comfortable around most people and enjoy having fun with those I'm with. My intrests are very eclectic, from the food that I enjoy ;>) to the various forms of entertainmet, or the physical activites that get my heart racing. I have a strong work ethic, and treat the people I meet with the respect we all deserve.
I’m really good at
Finding an alternative use for the exercise ball, AKA: stability ball
(more exciting than you can imagine and yes, it's naughty)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, and thick hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, where does one start? Books: the classics. Movies: thrillers, dramas, comedies. Music: all over the map; rock, blues, world, punk, ska, reggae, classical, some jazz and country, I appreciate good music regardless the genre.
Food: Don't get me started! What's not to like?
Six things I could never do without
Cappuccino and rhubarb pie w/icecream
Friends
Music
Dancing
Being active.
Sweet kisses
.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm happy doing most things. Out for a bite to eat, a drink with friends, see some live music, a play, or a quiet night at home.
You should message me if
You like who you are, or at least try to...

I like a woman who is bold enough to contact a man that catches her eye.

You love the Specials, English Beat, Selector, The Mighty Mighty Boss Tones, or Ska music in general.

Sorry, I can't see "Likes"
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Religion