nicedesserts
44 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicedesserts
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for more friends to hang out with and possibly developing ltr. I live close to downtown in my own house, car and great job. I'm very caring, fun, friendly, loyal, humorous, but sometimes quiet guy. Live with a black cat that isn't bad luck. Would like to travel more with the right guy. Like sci-fi, anything Food Network or HGTV. Big fan of Lost, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Agents of Shield, Flash, Shark Tank, Mad Men, Naruto Shippuden, and Into The Badlands.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing with my career as graphic designer of 16 years. Finding things to fix in my house. Looking for that special guy to share time with so I don't have to use this site or Grindr (we all have needs:). If you need to ask I'm a top, love oral, kissing, and cuddling.
I’m really good at
Stupid trivia, drawing, witty banter, staying calm and mellow under pressure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Was a comic book collector. Too many movies to list which is why I have big dvd collection. Besides my list above also hooked on Chopped, The Sing-Off, House Hunters, NXT and WWE. Love most desserts. Can eat it before main course. Love Chinese, Italian and bbq. Eccentric list of music. I listen from 60s to top 40 to classical. Like Bond, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Ollie Murs, and Pentatonix. Constantly playing Clash of Clans or Words with Friends.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my cat, great friends, tv, iMac, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stressing on work, thinking of next vacation, sex, having x-ray glasses to see guys naked. LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just wanting to relax in bed from too much work. But if somebody joins me it would be relaxing and having fun.
You should message me if
This hot weather really making me horny every day! Just saying. But would still like to date and make new friends.
More