nicegirl0901
37 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicegirl0901
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Spokane for a while, and I'm looking to meet someone for friendship and relationship.

I can be really shy and a little quiet at first, but once I open up, you can find me super easy going and can be really goofy.
I like good jokes and laugh. I am honest, caring, understanding, responsible, fun, and I have good heart. I like to goof around and be sarcastic at a time. I'm a happy sunny person, so you can find me smiling a lot, I appreciate small things.

Some of my favorite activities are playing sports (bowling, baseball, Frisbee, badminton, volleyball, table tennis), going for a walk, dining out etc... I have been trying to learn how to snowboard, but it is difficult for me and having some hard time to master it. I also like to watch sports game on TV. I like to watch soccer, baseball, basketball, well, almost anything, and I am trying to learn football rules.
I'm willing to try new things as long as I do not think it is too scary or freaky.
I love music. I can live without a TV, but I can't live without music. I like alternatives, rock, punk, but I would listen to almost anything.
I like to watch movies. Comedy movies are my favorite, and my favorite actors are Jim Carrey, Ben Stiller, Charlie Day, etc...
I like dinning out, but I also love to cook.

I want to meet someone who is honest, caring, easy going, and responsible who says what he means and who does things what he promised to do so, someone who would treat me with respect, someone accept me for who I am. who don't like drama, who is not scared to communicate and share.

If you like what you read and would like to know me better, please e-mail me and see how things go :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living in Spokane, going to school, and living in my dreams.
I’m really good at
Listening
cooking (reasonably good at it)
The first things people usually notice about me
Goofy and innocent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad
Comedy movies
Alternatives, Rock
Mexican, Asian food, Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Fred Meyer
Potatoes
Music
Comedy/laugh
Computer
Friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything right now...
You should message me if
you don't mind being a friend/ a boyfriend with an Asian girl.
More