nicegirl55403
38 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicegirl55403
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who is open, honest and fun. I want someone by my side to share life and explore the world with. As far as my free time, I love movies, books and working out keeps me level headed. It's also important to care about others and realize that our differences are what make the world a beautiful place. I am slightly sarcastic, perhaps too much sometimes as well, so having a sense of humor is important.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in housing finance and love my job. I try to surround myself with positivity and I'm just trying to enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: historical fiction, movies: independent, romantic comedies, sci fi/super hero. I love Game of Thrones and American Horror Story. I also like going to concerts and listen to a variety of music: Foster the People, Spoon, Two Door Cinema Club, Caroline Smith, Ingrid Michaelson, Jenny Lewis, Postal Service.
The six things I could never do without
Family (including my kitties), friends, sushi, compassion, laughter, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being outside, I love to run outside and go to outdoor concerts and festivals! I also like to bike and kayak occasionally around the lakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour, movies, spin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think people who dislike animals are evil.
You should message me if
Nice, quirky, compassionate and active.
More