49 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl to spend time with and have fun and nice conversation to get to know them better and see if that leads to something more.

When not working I like to go to the gym 3-4 days a week, hike and play tennis badly, happy hour, dinner, love movies, musuems, First Friday at the museum, sports, sports bars, shoot pool and much more.

Chivarly isn't dead with me as I am still old fashion and open doors for a lady. I tend to the the "little things" for my friends and family without them ever asking.

I'm Chrisitian also so you get honesty, intergrity, morals and values with me.

I'd love to find someone to work out with me, go to happy hour, have lovely conversation over dinner, sporting events, comedy club, the zoo, go to movies, cuddle on the couch and so much more.

I know everyone is looking for "the one" that has sparks, frieworks, butterflies in the stomach and more. The only way to find out is to meet someone in person and see. At least that is how I would like to spend my time instead of being behind this computer.....
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in Purchasing for local government since graduating from college. I am hopefully about to make a career change which will be my new career for as long as I still have to work.

Update - my friend is a writer, novelist, poet and painter. We just co-authored a book of poetry together. It has just been published and is showing up on the major sites now (Amazon, Barnes and Nobel etc) It is just another book for her but a first for me. The title is "A Veritable Medley of Poetic Meanderings"
I’m really good at
I'm a a good listener. I'm good at researching things to figure things out or solve problems. I do it all day for work so am good at it in my personal life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my face or some aspect of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to go to the movies a lot. Love most types except horror. Watch Discovery Channel and History Channel mostly (American Pickers, American Restoration, Vikings, Deadliest Catch, Fast N Loud) along with sports and news. Pretty open on music but I don't really get Country... I"m 100% Italian so love that along with Mexican and American food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I never have to be on an online dating site ever again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour sometimes with different friends. First Friday at the museum occasionally. I might just curl up on the couch and relax also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My brother and dad passed away less than two months apart.
You should message me if
If you want to give a nice guy with a good heart a chance.