niceicedudeman
33 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
niceicedudeman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from college not too long ago and moved to Greenville, where I found work as an engineer in a specialty chemical plant. It's not a big deal, though, 'cause I've lived in MANY different places, such as Arizona, Texas, Virginia, and North Carolina.
I love Greenville, and my job is a real blast! (figuratively speaking, of course, because an actual blast at my chemical plant would be a bad thing ;) )
Typically, I go to the gym 3 times per week where I lift weights and cycle several miles.
On most Saturday mornings, you can find me doing some sort of community service like helping to teach a GED prep class at Miracle Hill.
I like all sorts of musical genres, as long as the music is somewhat original or catchy. The 80s and 90s were the best!
What's really important, though, is my salvation in Jesus Christ. With Him, I'll always have a joyful life and a purpose because He died for me (and you) to save me from the punishment for my sins.
I'm looking for a woman who wants to join together with me and live a life full of laughter :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my deep voice
The six things I could never do without
food, water, shelter, stuff, mess, things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways? Also, why is 'abbreviated' such a long word? Hmmmm........
More