29 Saint Albans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nichelle. I am 27 years old living in queens, ny. I have a Bachelors in Sport Management. I love sports and my favorite is football. I love the Giants. I am loving, outspoken, and entertaining.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a teacher's assistant at a preschool and working on my masters in early childhood education and teaching students with disabilities.
I’m really good at
making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read books, especially Zane books, The True to the Game Saga, Why did the Caged Bird Sing, The Color of Water and lots more...

Movies: Face/Off, Madagascar, most Disney cartoons, 300, The Notebook, The Godfather Saga, and a bunch more.....

Music: I'm very eclectic when it comes to music. lol

Food: Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Spanish, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. A Coach bag and wallet to match;
2. My IPhone
3. My I-Pod;
4. My amazing friends;
5. Good food and great drinks to go along with it; and
6. ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life will turn out and who will be apart of it for the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with my friends or curling up on the couch watching some DVDs or TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a question that I will answer if we ever meet up lol.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better and if you believe that you would enjoy having a person like me in your life.