33London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, a little about me.
I live and work in London, I like the fresh air and I I enjoy going for bike rides into the countryside. I also enjoy going for walks and swimming.
I like being creative and getting to know other creative people, finding out what other people enjoy doing is fun
My favourite band is The Red Hot Chilli Peppers and I enjoy finding new genres to listen to.
I have been known to play bass guitar at open mike nights and even do some Karaoke hahaha
I'm a bit of a geek and enjoy tinkering computers and websites and finding out how things work
What I’m doing with my life
I work in London as a web developer
I live with friends and go swimming twice a week
I’m really good at
I like thinking about other peoples points of view about things.
I like learning (and am a bit of a science geek) and I like the challenge of fixing things and I like drawing in my sketchbook.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy going and I don't take myself too seriously (I think)
People notice that I need to enjoy what I do (I like my job)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci-fi so Star Trek and Red Dwarf are my favourite shows
I also like other comedies like The Office, Fawlty Towers, Only Fools and Horses. I like comedy that's well written and witty.
I like the Red Hot Chilli Peppers (as their sound is emotive but also rocky and edgy).
I like Muse as they are quite dynamic and exciting
I also like the Beatles and Michael Jackson as they are awsome
Six things I could never do without
Doing something interesting
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything
Places to cycle to in London/Essex
Peanut-butter sandwiches
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or enjoying a family meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still think LEGO is fun
You should message me if
You are easy going and like to meet new people
The two of us