32 Olney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a rather affection person and love most movies and music as well as many outdoor activities such as going on nice hikes, camping, swimming, diving, long drives, working on my car and my friend's cars as well, I also have many other hobbies most of which are outdoor activities. I can be very active but on the flip side I can very much enjoy an evening in just watching a movie or reading a book.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school to become an auto mechanic, I work an auto parts store, and I'm also in the Virginia State Guard
I’m really good at
working with my hands, helping others out when I can, and working on cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are many books I enjoy reading and far too many to list. Shows are rather easy, The Walking dead, Hawaii Five-0, Burn Notice, Graceland, The Following, SVU, and Doctor Who.
Movies I enjoy, well thats also a long list lol. but I enjoy just about anything from drama to comedy to action to horror movies within the vampire werewolf genera
The six things I could never do without
Friends, car, phone, internet, good books, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future might hold, the next steps I need to take in order to make my dream a success as well as how to help those who are close to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home enjoying a good movie or book. I might also be out on a car cruise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm normally a bit of a shy person at first and in large groups