nichole619
42 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nichole619
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Jan 2016: I've been very active on fetlife and very inactive here. I found an adorable domme who has made it pretty clear she'll be breaking up with me tomorrow. Always the boyscout, I am trying to be prepared with some NRE. If you are what we "interesting" people call vanilla, we aren't a match. I am very vanilla in ordinary life, I am just not on here looking to add to my ordinary life. I am looking to enhance the hours after the kids are asleep.

Older: Cross Dresser. Married to a beautiful supportive wife. We have tried a bit of everything both sexually and relationship geometry.

Still here? I spend most of my time as a guy. In fact I have very little time to dress up, let alone get totally made up to go out. All the same, my profile is en femme. Cause if you can't handle that, we aren't compatible. If you want a guy who can relate when you complain how your heels are killing your feet, I might be that guy. If you want a photo of that guy, just ask. I'm very open, but still, it's the internet.

Keywords: crossdress crossdresser transvestite tranny trans tvcd mtf transgender
What I’m doing with my life
Married with 2 kids. We have a happy, open relationship. Wife is very supportive of this aspect of myself. My family comes first, or I'd be a douchbag.
I’m really good at
Fashion, I pick all my wife's clothes (which is to say, she steals all of mine!)
Scuba diving
Skiing
Shooting
Camping/Hiking/Backpacking
The first things people usually notice about me
En Femme...probably my masculine voice :(
But I'd like to think it is my eyes, smile, or sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Idiocracy, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead, Galaxy Quest, Big Lebowski

Shows: Rent, Live Improv or Standup Comedy

Music: Flogging Molly, Gogol Bordello, Buckwheat Zydeco, Mumford and Sons, Offspring, Bad Religion, Rush, Vivaldi, Foo Fighters, Greed Day, The Chieftains, (eclectic enough for you?)

Food: Foie Gras, Venison, authentic French Food
The six things I could never do without
A Gaff
Breast Forms
Concealer
A wig (I miss my long hair)
Vintage Lingerie
Cuddles (seriously, why is that not on everyone's list?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex
The high cost of preschools
Buying sexy clothes on ebay
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at an improv show with friends, else SRO lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a penis.
You should message me if
You are a safe, sane, clean, healthy CD/TV/TG or open minded GG (genetic girl), local and looking for occasional get togethers. Bonus points if you are poly and/or want to join our "pod".
You are searching for keywords: crossdresser transvestite tranny crossdressing crossdress
More