nick_green
27 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nick_green
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like mountains, books, music, and my golden retriever. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and like to spend a lot of time outside. It's not camping if there's a bathroom.

Breakfast is the best meal. Lunch is the redheaded stepchild of meals and is just something to hold you over until dinner.

I'm looking for someone who is ready for a long-term relationship. I don't want to jump into anything too quickly, but if you just want to keep it casual with no commitment, then I'm not the guy for you.
I’m really good at
running fast over short distances, making a peanut butter and jelly sandwich (I've got the ideal PB/J ratio down), and bananagrams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm probably taller than you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any book that's old & yellow with stiff pages. If I had to choose a couple favorites off the top of my head, I'd go with Siddhartha by Herman Hesse and My Antonia by Willa Cather.

When it comes to entertainment, I like to laugh. Think Parks & Recreation. Will Ferrell. Steve Carrell. Kristen Wiig. I'm not too hard to please.

Like everyone else says, I like all kinds of music. Just depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Campfires & blankets
2. Music
3. Family & friends
4. Sports
5. Hummus
6. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food. Food is pretty great. Also, selling everything and traveling the world for an extended period of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing in particular. Could be staying in reading a book, watching Netflix, or out with friends.
You should message me if
you want to. It's your life. But we'll probably get along if you like dogs, prefer comedies to horror films, and if you think a nice hike is a good way to spend a Saturday.
More