36Goleta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i am 32 male disabled male in a wheelchair never been on a date or had a girlfriend. i am easy going. i like almost everyone i just wish i could meet someone who likes me for me. i am a good listener and like to hear the woman's point of view. I would like to go on one date before ii hit next year i dont even mind seeing a chick flick movie. i am super fun and easy to talk to so if your open minded send me a message i would love to be able to say i went on my very first date thanks for reading this and have a nice day
What I’m doing with my life
i work for a non profit an helping people who are like me or worse off then me in most cases
I’m really good at
making people laugh and helping people solve there problems
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
action movies comedy 70's and 80's rock and roll tv shows are as fellows
1. burn notice
2 steve willkos
3 history channel
4. worlds dumbest
5 fox news
6 arrow
7.white collar
and much more
Six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. wheelchair
3. good friends
4 family is a must
5. helping people i am a computer nerd
6 going out with the friends and being me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can help people and make the lives better
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching tv or playing a game on my computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i watch burn notice all the time and world's dumbest all the time i am a nuts about it
You should message me if
If your open minded fun to talk to, easy going like to go out and watch movies or just want a hang around the house and chill out with me
The two of us